Pictured are two Clark Lake “Mikes” — Mike Trout and Mike McKay.  

Both Mike’s are part of the Township Planning Commission.  Mike McKay was appointed to another three year term at last night’s meeting of the Township Board of Trustees.  Mike Trout is also a member of the Planning Commission, as well serving on the Township Board.  

The Board also reappointed Todd Wanty and Hollis Jeffreys for three year terms.  Krissie Barnes joins the group for a two year term.  Walter Reed, also Clark Lake, and Bob Jenson fill out the roster of Planning Commission members.  

The Township Board reappointed Jerry King to a three year term to the Zoning Board of Appeals.  Two from Clark Lake currently serve on the ZBA — Robin Tackett (also a trustee) and Diana Ganiard Potts.  Other ZBA members are Tiffany Scott, Hollis Jeffreys; and two alternates — Scott Rogers and Ray Kuzminski.